Election Commission Of Pakistan Results 2013 – General Election Result 2013


Election Commission Of Pakistan Update  the General Election Result  2013 . All Pakistan Political Party Waiting The Result detail and All Pakistan People waiting the Election Result 2013 .

The Parliament of Pakistan consists of the President and two Houses to be known respectively as National Assembly and the Senate. The National Assembly consists of 342 Seats including 60 seats reserved for Women and 10 Seats reserved for Non-Muslims. The Senate consists of 100 Members including 17 Seats reserved for Women and 17 Seats reserved for Technocrats and Ulema. The Members of the National Assembly are elected for a term of 5 years whereas the Members of the Senate are elected for a term of 6 years with staggered elections every 3 years.


Pakistan General Election Result will be Announced 2013

Pakistan Election Result Detail 2013

PML N118127100
PML Q 15003

Share This Post

Related Articles

One Response to “Election Commission Of Pakistan Results 2013 – General Election Result 2013”

Leave a Reply

© 2014 The Pak Study. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
Powered by SEO Masters